Contact Us
 Home    Contact Us

Cordera

Model Home: 4328 Outlook Ridge Trail
Agents: John Held or Antoinne Glover
Phone: (719) 434-7339
Email: AGlover@CreekStone-Homes.com
Model Hours: Sunday & Friday 12-6, Monday-Thursday and Saturday 10-6
*Other hours available by appointment.

Wolf Ranch

Model Home: 9535 Tutt Blvd (Grand Opening in May 2107)
Agents: Alysa Casorla or Canaan Currin
Phone: (719) 368-7945
Email:
 ACasorla@CreekStone-Homes.com or CCurrin@CreekStone-Homes.com
Model Hours: Sunday & Friday 12-6; Monday-Thursday and Saturday 10-6
*Other hours available by appointment.

Gold Hill Mesa

Sales office located in the Gold Hill Mesa Community Center at 142 S. Raven Mine Drive, #100
Agent: Steve Becht
Phone: (719) 243-1347
Email:
 Sbecht@CreekStone-Homes.com
Hours: Sunday & Friday 12-6; Monday, Tuesday & Saturday 10-6. Closed Wednesday and Thursday.

Stapleton-Beeler Park (Denver) • NOW SELLING!

*Model Home: 9051 & 9091 E 61st Ave (Grand Opening July 2017)
Agent: John Held
Phone: (719)310-7018 or (719)593-1515
Email: JHeld@CreekStone-Homes.com
*Please call for appointment until our new model opens. Thank you!

Stonebridge at Meridian Ranch • NOW SELLING!

*Model Home: 10095 Mt Princeton Dr (Grand Opening 2107)
Agent: Amy Kozarich
Phone: (719)445-9269
Email: AKozarich@CreekStone-Homes.com
*Please call for appointment until our new model opens. Thank you!

The Greens

There is no model home at this location. All consultations by appointment only.
Phone: (719) 593-1515
Email: JRose@CreekStone-Homes.com

Verification